Released: 2010

Label: Priority

Producer: B-Real, DJ Muggs, Mike Sinoda, Tom Morello, Pete Rock, Jake One, Daron Malakian, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, Sick Jacken

Rise Up is the eighth studio album by Cypress Hill , which was released on April 20, 2010.[ 4] It is their first album of new material in six years, following 2004’s Till Death Do Us Part , and their first to be released on EMI ‘s Priority Records , their first venture away from Columbia , who handled all of their previous releases.