Cypress Hill Back In Black New Album Out March 18 Pre-Order Now

What’s up, fam!? We are stoked to let y’all know that our new record Back In Black, produced by Black Milk, is officially coming March 18. To celebrate we have dropped a new single, “Bye Bye” feat. Dizzy Wright, which is now streaming on all platforms.

“In Cypress Hill tradition, we always try to make a dark song,” Cypress Hill’s B Real says about “Bye Bye.” “It’s what we’ve been known for, especially on our first three albums. This song is a statement. In a roundabout way, we spoke to the politics of today. Being lulled into this dreamworld by the government. Trying to blind us from the separation that they created, to put us to sleep while they do whatever they want.”

Check out the new track and pre-order / pre-save the album HERE

1. Takeover
2. Open Ya Mind
3. Certified (feat. Demrick)
4. Bye Bye (feat. Dizzy Wright)
5. Come With Me
6. The Original
7. Hit ‘Em
8. Break of Dawn
9. Champion Sound
10. The Ride